Chris Zitterbart

Owner and Head Talent Buyer

chris.z@agoracleveland.com

 
Chris "Bundy" Hannikman

Talent Buyer

bundy@agoracleveland.com

 
 
Mike Tata

Room Rentals and Social Media

Tata@agoracleveland.com

 
Miranda Martinez

Graphic Design

Doodles@agoracleveland.com

 
Anna Rencz

Sponsorship / Sales Coordinator

Anna@agoracleveland.com

 
Rental Information

Room Rentals

rentals@agoracleveland.com